How do I delete a segment?

If you no longer want to use a segment, you can delete it.

To delete a segment:

  1. On the menu on the left, click Segments.
  2. Find the segment you want to delete.
  3. Click the trash can icon next to the segment.
  4. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the segment.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us