How do I close my pre-order store?

When you’re out of items to sell or otherwise want to stop selling items in your pre-order store, you can close your store. Once your store is closed, your backers can no longer purchase items.

To close your pre-order store:

  1. On the menu on the left, click Pre-orders.
  2. Click the Setup tab.
  3. Under Enable your pre-order store, select No.
  4. Click Save Pre-Order Settings.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us