How do I cancel my account?

You can keep your BackerKit account once your campaign ends–there’s no need to cancel. You’ll still have access to your account and project link, but backers and project admins won’t be able to log in.

We love repeat project creators. When you’re ready with a new project, let us know!

If you still want to close your account, please contact us.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us